top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRobyn Johnson

Go Team!

Once my project was chosen I was made director for the project alongside another student who was my producer, the person who acted as my producer changed a couple of times until we settled on my working as director and co-producer with someone else on my course to produce this film. After this had taken place the process to make the work began to flow very freely and with ease. With me carrying the role of director and producer of my animation, this does not mean I won't be working alongside the rest of my team in the production process. I will be very hands on during the course of this project.


As a team, we came to the conclusion that there was some tweaking in the character designs that we needed to make to simplify the designs to make the animating process easier. One of these things were the drawing style and the young daughters hairstyle as the original ponytails were going to complicate the animating process.


Original Designs for Young Daughter-

Finalised Designs for Young Daughter-

Finalised Young Father-


Finalised Elderly Father-



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page