top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRobyn Johnson

Turnarounds: The Makings Of



Shots of my teammate Sanna and I working in the stop-motion studio working on character turnarounds! I thoroughly enjoyed working on these, it made me realise how much I missed stop-motion projects and think they turned out really well. I'm really excited to start animating this week despite the really tight deadline but all three of us are working hard as a team so I'm sure we will pull through! We encountered an issue with booking out lights but the ones we have have served us well for the shots we have taken today. I have worked with Sanna on a stop-motion project before which involved a green screen and we struggled with the amount of green spill we had on the characters, but with the experience we gained from that project we have been concentrating on lighting the backgrounds well and the characters separately to combat these issues.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page